Santa Monica, CA
Years of experience 5
In Ayurveda, there are six tastes or Rasas, explains Meredith Sarah Klein (Ayurveda Health Counselor). These are sweet, acrid, pungent, harsh, sharp, and astringent. Ayurveda suggests remembering every one of the preferences for each supper. The conviction is that joining each of the six preferences for your suppers and changing the sums to your own constitution will assist you with keeping up adjusted nourishment and great wellbeing, and feel fulfilled generally speaking.
Acidity, Constipation, Digestive Health, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD), Gut Health, Heartburn
Ayurveda, Diet Therapy
Get a Consultation
(650) 539-4545
Get more information via email